Lifestyle – How to survive A-Level stress

I love this post, the fact that it is so informative and at the same time resourceful. Keep it up Mégan.

By Mègan-Lily

So, with my second year exams over and done with I have never felt sorelived – I thought my first year exams were stressful! I have had a few requests from younger friends going through the same I was last September, with A2 stress already kicking in, so I felt the need to pull a post together.

First year isn’t so bad… just getting the grades to stay on until next year, but second year is when you know if you don’t get the grades your screwed – or at least that’s what you think, and that’s what the lectures will make you believe. Here’s a few tips that may help…

First, the most important thing to remember is to try your best and don’t listen to what anyone else has to say, there are always alternative routes even if you don’t get your desired grades – don’t stress, it…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

